Twitter Facebook Instagram


TOPS Rochester St. Patrick's Day Parade Committee

Bob Aman

Patti Aman

Colleen Murphy
Mike Davis

Mark Dowdell

Bill Ertel
Eileen Fee

Tom Donovan

Mary Hallinan
Mike Heaney

Orlando Benzan

Chris Zarnosky

Shawn Casey

Tom Lee
Leigh Normoyle
Paul Irving
Stephanie Zarnosky
Courtney Mailhot

Marc Ouzer

Kate McBride

George McGuire

Jessica Valance

Brian O'Connor

Chris Shalvoy

John Sullivan

Marianne Tucker

Andrea Peters

Al Smith

Kathee Tyo

Katy Heneghan

Heather Gerber

Michelle Sexstone
Mary Ladd
Casey Stevens
John Gerber
Bob Marchand


  • Tops Friendly Markets
  • equaTEK Interactive - your web interaction experts
  • Radison Hotel Rochester Riverside
  • Genesee Beer - NA Breweries
  • The Rochester Americans
  • USA Payroll
  • M&T Bank
  • Rochester Red Wings
  • Ancient Order of Hibernians
  • Crane Hogan Structural Systems
  • Rochester Police Emerald Society
  • Thaney & Associates
  • 98 WPXY
  • 96.5 WCMF
  • First Student
  • Budweiser
  • 100.5 The Drive
  • Monroe County, NY
  • Murphy and Nolan, Inc.
  • LaBella Associates, P.C.
  • Temple Bar
  • Connors & Ferris
  • Bond Schoeneck & King
  • WBEE
  • Corrigan Moving
  • Vision Automotive
  • The DDS Companies
  • Johnny
  • O
  • The City of Rochester, NY
  • Time Warner Cable News
  • Stoneyard Brewing Company
  • ESPN Sports Radio
  • 98.9 The Buzz
  • Salinger
  • Doughnut Delite
  • Friendly Son and Daughters of St. Patrick
  • Guinness
  • WROC
  • WROC
  • AMR
  • TES Staffing
  • Black Button Distilling
  • Honor Homes of Rochester
  • WCI Realty
  • 200 East Avenue Apartments

Contact Us


TOPS Rochester St. Patrick's Day Parade Committee
6558 4th Section Rd.
Box 199
Brockport, NY 14420-2472


The St. Patrick's Day Parade is one of Rochester's oldest  traditions.

Twitter Facebook
© 2012 Rochester St. Patrick's Day Parade Committee  | Powered by equaTEK Interactive Terms Of Use Privacy Statement